Winter Series Race 3 | Results

Winter Series Race 3  |  Results

Cold and rainy conditions couldn’t dampen the spirits of the many that braved Sunday morning’s race. There was another excellent turn out with 24 crews starting.

Winners were:
1st Ilona Davis, Mita Davis, Anna Te Rei, Ora Habib, Trevor Kauika, Bruce Butters – Composite Crew (Waka) – Tipi Haere

2nd Jack Clifton, Liam Lace, Sopie Brooke, Nanea Schurhammer (Mixed U16) – Composite Crew (Kayak) – Whanganui Multisport Club

3rd E. Dudley, Z. Brewer, M. Manville, N. Murphy & (cox) E. Hutchings – GU15 4X+ – AWRC

See full results here